Monthly Archives: January 2013

Short Story Night

The Chicago Tribune says: Join past Nelson Algren Short Story Prize award winners in kicking off the 2013 contest with a stimulating evening focusing on the process of creative writing. Tribune literary editor Elizabeth Taylor will guide the discussion with winners Baird Harper, David Michael Kaplan, Billy Lombardo, Joe Meno and Jeremy Wilson. There will […]

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments closed