Events

Tuesday, November 19, 2019, 7:00 PM, Guild Literary Complex 30 Writers to Watch Prose Reading @ Hopleaf, Chicago

Thursday, November 14, 2019, 6:30 PM, with Kate Wisel @ City Lit Books, Chicago

Wednesday, November 13, 2019, 5:30 PM, Write on Hypertext! Reading and Fundraiser @ The Hideout, Chicago

Sunday, August 18, 2019, 6:30 PM @ Hungry Brain Sunday Reading Series, Chicago

Thursday, August 15, 2019, 5:30 PM @ Northwestern University Summer Writers’ Conference, Chicago

Saturday, June 15, 2019, 7:00 PM @ Volumes Bookcafe, Chicago

Saturday, June 8, 2019, 1:00 PM @ Printers Row Lit Fest, Chicago

Saturday, May 18, 2019, 6:00 PM Evanston Literary Festival, On Migration, Home, and the Search for Belonging @ Gibbs-Morrison Center, Evanston

Thursday, March 28, 2019, 6:30 PM, RHINO Poetry Reading and Launch Party @ Rock Bottom Brewery, Portland

Sunday, November 18, 2018, 7:00 PM @ Sunday Salon Chicago

Thursday, November 8, 2018, 6:30 PM @ Bookends and Beginnings, Evanston

Thursday, October 25, 2018, 6:00 PM @ 57th Street Books, Chicago

Thursday, October 18, 2018, 7:00 PM @ The Book Cellar, Chicago